Bruce Lawrence MD Family Practice & Aesthetics

Bruce P. Lawrence, MD

Physician & Aesthetic Services located in Oakland, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
205 total reviews

Dr. Bruce P. Lawrence always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 205 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bruce Lawrence below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PRISCILLA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
I was deeply impressed by Dr. Bruce's holistic approach to healthcare. I can confidently say he cares about his patients' well-being.
SOHEILA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Dr. Lawrence is the best! I have total trust on him . He saved my life .
CYNTHIA A M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
One of the best! A bit "old school" doc...a bit bad-ass, take care of business. A lot of no nonsense conversations to manage the doctor-patient relationship. He calls himself my "health coach" refreshing!
GARY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
I had an acute bronchitis problem and he saw me right aways and gave me a good treatment plan. He has been my GP for 30+ years and has always been responsive and helpful.
MARGARET W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Efficient
ROMONA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/24
My sister took my mother to her appointment and she was almost a hour late. Dr. Lawrence was still able to see her. Most doctors would have turned my mother away. She is 95+ and really needs to see her doctor. Thank you so much Dr. Lawrence for all you do for my mom.
ROSE M S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
It's the best experience I've had with any doctor. The wait times are timely.
BONNIE F S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
I've never been particularly fond of going to the doctor, but it's always nice to see Dr. Lawrence. I trust him and appreciate that he always allows me my opinion. Here's to both of us having long and healthy lives.
CHRISANTTUS N B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Amazing time, great conversations on a good health and life.
OYUNGEREL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
He is a good. Thank you for his team work.
CYNTHIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Dr. Lawrence is very thorough and he cover all the basic in preventive care
EDWIN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Dr. Lawrence and staff are very kind and accomodative. They go an extra mile to ensure patients get the best and needed care.
HANI D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Very attentive and listened to my concerns. And is always quick to respond.
PATRICIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Dr. Lawrence is fantastic! I felt heard, seen, understood. My last visit was simple and brief, just a check-in. My first visit with him we went through a tremendous amount of information yet I never felt hurried. Dr. Lawrence is excellent.
TOM D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Greet
PHILIP R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr Lawrence knows me as a patient and is always pro active in keeping me up to date with my health care needs and procedures. I’m happy and lucky to have him as my health care team captain.
STEPHEN G F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
All way’s careful and thoughtful with good recommendations
MEREDITH H W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Knowledgeable and caring.
CHARLES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Excellent
MELODI D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Always a wonderful interaction. you KNOW he supports you as an individual and as a TOTAL person.