Bruce Lawrence MD Family Practice & Aesthetics

Bruce P. Lawrence, MD

Physician & Aesthetic Services located in Oakland, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
209 total reviews

Dr. Bruce P. Lawrence always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 209 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bruce Lawrence below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSEPH A E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Super group of professionals
MICHAEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
He was on time, he was to the point and his bedside manner was perfect
Gary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
He is always responsive and helpful. He has been my GP for 30+ years!
BONNIE F S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Routine visit and even though I got "the news" that I need to lose weight it's always a pleasure to see Dr. Lawrence.
GLORIA J G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Dr. Lawrence always listens , is professional without being dismissive and gives the best treatment and information for your medical needs. The best doctor ever!!!!
GAIL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
comfortable
DONNA M L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Excellent Doctor. Always goes the further to ensure his patients wellbeing.
CLARK S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Amazing Doctor.. He really listens to what your issues are, and does his best to help the situation.
PHILLIP H T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
efficient and complete
JINGQING H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
good
DALTON R D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Very good atmosphere and professional
LISA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Dr. Lawrence was professional, offered great advice and helped me clear my skin in just a couple of days!
TIMOTHY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Very thoughtful and thorough. I have the highest trust and respect for Dr. Lawrence
ANDREA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Very thorough
CHANAYA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
I have been a patient of Doctor Bruce Lawrence for some time now ,and I will say we need more caring doctors like him and his staff! They go above and beyond, and I'm extremely grateful to be one of his many patients!
MICHAEL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
How many doctors pick up their own phone or stay late to make sure they follow up with you. Dr. Lawrence cares about his patients.
OTANUS R H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Good
ERIKO H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Dr. Lawrence spends time with you and listens to you as well as giving advice and putting things into perspectives. I always come out of his office feeling better than when I had entered. :)
ALISA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
great
ANGUS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Best in the Bay Area!