Bruce Lawrence MD Family Practice & Aesthetics

Bruce P. Lawrence, MD

Physician & Aesthetic Services located in Oakland, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
209 total reviews

Dr. Bruce P. Lawrence always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 209 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bruce Lawrence below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PETER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr Lawrence knows his patients and is fully engaged. I always trust his recommendations and advice, and I know I'm in good care
GARY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
He was supportive and helpful as usual. This was typical of the many times he has evaluated me. I have always given him 5 stars! Gary Gwilliam
WILLIAM C S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
great doctor, who care about his patient's.
MARTIN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
As usual Dr L was fantastic! Ten stars
RICHARD C B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Great
KAITLIN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
Always super helpful and able to squeeze me in on short notice
LORELLA M M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
It was perfect such a great person and doctor will always go to him for anything
CLEO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Lawrence has been my primary care physician for over twenty years. He has always shown great attention to ensuring I get every medical test that is needed for monitoring my health. He has referred me to high quality specialists and helped me get appointments with them. He listens to my health concerns and addresses them. Cannot ask for more.
CLIFFORD W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
Dr Lawrence always makes my highest needs his priority. He's a people person & it shows!
CHANAYA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr. Lawrence is a very good & attentive to all your needs ,health concerns. Extremely professional and always going the extra mile.
STACEY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr. Lawrence is an excellent doctor. The first time he met me, he diagnosed me in two minutes (and accordingly tested me and was accurate). He has a lot of experience and perspective but also knows his limits (refreshing!). He treats the whole person, and you never feel like a number or just a body. I've been seeing him for over 15 years, and I trust him. I'm very glad he is my doctor.
THOMAS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Always feel good. You know someone cares about your future. You realize his advice is valuable to your well being. Listen carefully. Just follow it.
HIMADRI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Lawrence was very helpful with my issues and was happy to set me up with specialists to deal with some of the more specialized medical area I needed
MARY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Quick!
EDWARD W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr Lawrence gives straight answers. I appreciate my time not being wasted.
ERIKO H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. Lawrence is great! He is knowledgeable and tries to tackle your problem from different angles. He listens to you and explains to you what he thinks in a manner you understand. He is upbeat and makes you feel better.
MICHAEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
I don't know how to express what Dr. Lawrence has meant to me and my family other than to say he is "The Best!"
WILLIAM C S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
treat his patient with the best of care.
ROBIN H R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr Lawrence is a personable, thorough doctor who covers all the pertinent health issues that are important for you as his patient.
ELISE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
He doesnt pull any punches