Bruce Lawrence MD Family Practice & Aesthetics

Bruce P. Lawrence, MD

Physician & Aesthetic Services located in Oakland, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
209 total reviews

Dr. Bruce P. Lawrence always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 209 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bruce Lawrence below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEPHEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Always a good experience with Dr. Lawrence. Plenty of great advice and a great network of specialist at his fingertips should one be needed.
HUGO Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Dr Lawrence worked on addressing all of my pending issues as a new patient.
JAMES C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/23
Dr. Lawrence prescribed a new medication for my arthritis pain. I’m eager to see if it works.
DONTAE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
The best doctor I've had.
STARR D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Dr. Lawrence is very compassionate and knowledgeable. You can tell that he really cares about his patients.
ROBERT H H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
It was a wonderful combination of getting to know someone (Dr. Lawrence) and learning about my health issues at the same time, putting all those petty concerns into a much larger and more significant context. Dr. Lawrence has a depth and breadth of experience that makes him unique in my experience, and in the experience of many of his patients I have no doubt. I'm looking forward to our next conversation, his further advice, and scrutiny of my health issues.
KYEONG SEOK H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
He is very good.
DONTAE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
My wife and I had a great visit with Dr. Lawrence. He's a very caring compassionate doctor.
OTANUS R H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
He is the best
OYUNGEREL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/23
Doctor Bruce Lawrence’s availability is so helpful.
ANNE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Dr. Lawrence is a wonderful doctor!
ANTHONY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Great staff, Dr. Lawrence is hands on and cares about service to his patients.
CABRAL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/23
Great doctor
STEWART J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
I was made to feel like I was a person and not just another body. In the old days you would refer to it as "bedside manner".
PATRICIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
He was amazing !!!! Very to the point and very informative
LUCIUS OKEZI K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
A very Excellent, experienced Dr. Kudos to him. He is a gift from God to Humanity.
DARREL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Dr. Lawrence, always has a positive outlook. He thorough, in explaining what’s going on with you.
KATHLEEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
I cannot say enough. I came from being a Kaiser patient fur some years and having sudden significant sin issues and my doc responded with curt remarks that I should get used to it, it's going to happen every year from now on. I was appalled. Changed at the beginning of covid to Dr. Lawrence and have seen him many times. 1) I feel listened to and heard! Big deal for me! 2) he is no nonsense and refers me to great specialists immediately when I have issues. 3) I have incredible gratitude
REGINALD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Direct and to the point. Very knowlegable of the impacts of mind and body.
SERGIO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/23
Great doctor