Bruce Lawrence MD Family Practice & Aesthetics

Bruce P. Lawrence, MD

Physician & Aesthetic Services located in Oakland, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
209 total reviews

Dr. Bruce P. Lawrence always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 209 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bruce Lawrence below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALANNA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Efficient and reassuring.
ROBIN H R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
All good .. Dr Lawrence is a great doctor as well as a good listener which is a perfect combination for his patients.
MANDY S B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Dr. Lawrence was attentive and supportive to my questions and thorough with explaining my medical care needs.
EARNESTINE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
It’s always a pleasant experience when I go see Dr. Lawrence
STEPHEN B H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Scheduled two days after I called regarding low blood pressure readings, this first-in-the-morning appointment lasted five minutes during which my BP was taken and all my questions were answered. We set a plan for me to do before my next regularly scheduled appointment. I received a flu shot before I left the office. This was an efficient and effective visit.
PATRICK F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Dr. LAwrence is on time. He is courteous. He is concerned. He takes time to explain options.
OYUNGEREL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
He is really good
SHEILA R R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Dr. Lawrence is wonderful doctor always providing the best medical care and truly listening to whatever on your mind. I'm very happy to have him on my medical team. Thank you Sheila Richardson
CARMEN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
He did a good taking care of my illness
FRANCES A K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Dr Lawrence has been my doctor for decades. He truly cares and knows his patients as people. His availability and guidance is like no other doctor I have ever encountered. He knows his craft well, and also understands the people element. You would not believe how he has been there for my husband and me! He has also refereed me to his network of professionals and specialist, who are the best in their field like he is. I highly recommend.
DAVID P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
Clean office. Attentive staff. Dr. Lawrence is funny, informative, and tells it like it is.
PARIS E H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Dr Lawrence is the best
RENITA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
He's very direct and gets straight to the point. I like that
JAMES B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Dr. Lawrence, as always, made time to see me as quickly as possible.
CLAUDE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Dr. Lawrence is one of a kind. He is kind, thorough, extremely up to date, and practical.
CAMERON P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Dr Lawrence is great. He genuinely cares about his patients and isn’t in a rush with visits.
NORA E W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Dr. Lawrence got me into his office very quickly and took great care of me, not only addressing my primary concern, but helping me with other issues at the same time. Rather than rushing me out of the office as other doctors have done, he made sure we addressed all of my concerns. He personally called a specialist he wanted me to see and as a result, I got that appointment the very next day. I left with referrals and action plans for all the issues he wanted me to follow up with -- and with my next appointment with him already on the calendar....Excellent care and service.
DONTAE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Great
ADAM R F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
As good as it could possibly be!
CARMEN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Doctor Lawrence is so a gentle and nice person. And of course he does a good job and so professional advices.