Bruce Lawrence MD Family Practice & Aesthetics

Bruce P. Lawrence, MD

Physician & Aesthetic Services located in Oakland, CA

78 total reviews

Dr. Bruce P. Lawrence always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bruce Lawrence below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VIVIAN V.
Submitted 05/18/21
Has been a long time patient of Dr Lawrence for many years. He has taken excellent care of me throughout the years. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a physician.
KAREN E P.
Submitted 05/15/21
I always enjoy talking to Dr. Lawrence.He knows his patients.
PAMELA J S.
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr Lawrence is very thorough, and intelligent, wonderful, excellent communicator. We have had him for many years, and want to continue with Dr Lawrence as long as he practices. The country needs more physicians like Dr. Lawrence.
DEREJE A.
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr. Bruce Lawrence is a friendly doctor who addressed all my concerns and made me feel welcomed and spent enough time to discus about my health. So I know I am in good hands every time I am under his primary care practice. His professional staff is very welcoming in the office as well as on the phone.
ENRICO W.
Submitted 05/04/21
Excellent service
RONNA B.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr. Lawrence always looks at ways to prevent illness and to address problems quickly.
BARRY E G.
Submitted 04/27/21
The Doc is the smartest nicest most caring Doc I know! 5 stars all the way!
REX H.
Submitted 04/08/21
The best Doctor I have ever had! Willing to listen to your concerns and really cares about your well being.
DONALD T.
Submitted 03/24/21
Very timely and friendly service and easy to use
TOM D.
Submitted 03/03/21
I feel like home
MICHAEL H.
Submitted 02/22/21
Good.
ROBERT K.
Submitted 01/22/21
Very real and helpful advice to be healthier. Next steps are very doable.
PETER R P.
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr. Lawrence is straight forward and direct in his communication, providing me with reasons behind treatment and tests he recommends. I leave office or phone visits with a clearer understanding of my health status and what needs to be done.
WILLIAM W.
Submitted 01/06/21
Both the Dr and staff very efficient. Love the way dr Lawrence is so hands on with all his patients
MICHAEL T.
Submitted 12/10/20
Excellent
JENNIFER M.
Submitted 12/08/20
Dr Lawrence always listens to me and he takes very good care of me and he actually doesn't sit and just joke around about anything he gives it to you straight which I love he also works with you to make sure that he's going to get you well I really trust Dr Lawrence more than most doctors have gone to but I love Dr Lawrence
THOMAS G.
Submitted 11/25/20
marvelous
SOHEIL M.
Submitted 11/24/20
fully satisfied. Dr. Lawrence and his staff dedicated to provide utmost care to the patients.