Bruce Lawrence MD Family Practice & Aesthetics

Bruce P. Lawrence, MD

Physician & Aesthetic Services located in Oakland, CA

78 total reviews

Dr. Bruce P. Lawrence always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bruce Lawrence below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

THOMAS S.
Submitted 10/18/21
Always feel good. You know someone cares about your future. You realize his advice is valuable to your well being. Listen carefully. Just follow it.
HIMADRI S.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Lawrence was very helpful with my issues and was happy to set me up with specialists to deal with some of the more specialized medical area I needed
MARY W.
Submitted 09/30/21
Quick!
EDWARD W.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr Lawrence gives straight answers. I appreciate my time not being wasted.
ERIKO H.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. Lawrence is great! He is knowledgeable and tries to tackle your problem from different angles. He listens to you and explains to you what he thinks in a manner you understand. He is upbeat and makes you feel better.
MICHAEL C.
Submitted 09/17/21
I don't know how to express what Dr. Lawrence has meant to me and my family other than to say he is "The Best!"
WILLIAM C S.
Submitted 09/17/21
treat his patient with the best of care.
ROBIN H R.
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr Lawrence is a personable, thorough doctor who covers all the pertinent health issues that are important for you as his patient.
ELISE B.
Submitted 08/11/21
He doesnt pull any punches
INGRID G.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr Lawrence always has the best referrals and you wont have to wait to see a doctor
JULIA L.
Submitted 07/23/21
I am very satisfied with the service I received from Dr. Lawrence and his staff.
DENNIS J B.
Submitted 07/15/21
As usual, Dr. Lawrence and his staff are always a pleasure to interact with. I was seen with minimal delay and Dr. Lawrence and his staff tended to my needs in an efficient and pleasant manner. I was on with the rest of my day within an hour of my arrival.
NICHOLAS A.
Submitted 07/14/21
Great care and was able to see me on short notice.
GERALD L.
Submitted 07/03/21
The best and brightest is what we have here . He is a best kept secret that I wish I could share with everyone I know. People like Dr.Bruce are very rare and I appreciate him as a patient and a person. He is a wonderful caring person, and a true professional! The best you would want to have in your corner!
MICHAEL T A.
Submitted 07/02/21
He's always informative and easy to talk to
CARL T E.
Submitted 06/25/21
Doctor Bruce Is like a life Coach. He want Quit on you rich are poor. I’ve know Doc for 40yrs a kid from east Oakland where we always didn’t Have the best insurance,he’s always the coaching he’s Tuff as nails . I have become a Better person because of Doc The best we just growing old to gather and Heather I feel like I can live to 100 I’m 64yrs old 36 more years is Nothing with Dr. Bruce
Steven S.
Submitted 06/17/21
Very engaging and thorough as always!!
DELBERT B.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Lawrence is a very thorough, along with being health conscious and making sure you are informed as to what it takes to stay healthy.
LISA K.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Lawrence always takes time to talk about anything on a patient's mind, and he has helped me to get healthier as the years go by. He makes sure his patients are staying on top of preventive care as well, and his office staff is amazing.
MURLINE J M.
Submitted 05/20/21
Dr. Lawrence reviewed current blood test results and other recent exams pulling together a comprehensive view of my health. I have great confidence in him, his knowledge and care