Bruce Lawrence MD Family Practice & Aesthetics

Bruce P. Lawrence, MD

Physician & Aesthetic Services located in Oakland, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
209 total reviews

Dr. Bruce P. Lawrence always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 209 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bruce Lawrence below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MELVIN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Finally working with a Doctor that cares.
EDWIN W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Dr Lawrence takes a very personal interest in my life & health.
CLEATRICE C W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Great service very responsive to my needs
JOSEPH A E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Great service. Dr Lawrence is the exception to the new style impersonal medical care
BENJAMIN D K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Dr. Lawrence is clearly invested in his patients well-being. Every time I have a health concern he gets me in for an appointment ASAP and provides an in depth examination to ensure there are no underlying chronic health issues. I'm happy that I found Dr. Lawrence when I moved to the Bay Area.
PHYLLIS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Dr. Lawrence has been my primary care physician for 22 years. I could not ask for a more caring doctor the Dr. Lawrence I am grateful for his care
TODD R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Dr. Lawrence’s has provided me with the support that I’ve needed through it all. Giving me direction and a clear outlook of my needs and what needs to be done for better health and wellness. Which I am confident is best for my well-being. I look forward to seeing him. His knowledge and understanding is much more than my expectations could imagine.
LOLITA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Dr.Lawrence always makes me feel that he truly cares about me. I truly hope that he will not retire during my lifetime. He is GREAT! Sincerely, Lolita Morelli
LOLITA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Dr.Lawrence always makes me feel that he truly cares about me and likes me. He answers my questions and listens patiently to my concerns. I am I am I I I am blessed to have him as my Physician. My visit was a great experience, but those words kept disappearing above - whoops, just found them. I've asked that he not retire during my life time Sincerely, Lolita Morelli
JOHN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Thank you again, Dr. Lawrence, for taking such great care of me over the years.
MICHAEL J H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Dr Lawrence is a very smart doctor. He listens well and understands my problems. He knows the best specialists when someone is needed outside his expertise. I highly recommend Dr Lawrence.
ANDREA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Very professional and informative.
JAMES B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
As always, Dr. Lawrence puts his patients first. I had a concerning after-effect following a brief and mild bout with COVID-19. Dr. Lawrence found time to see me ASAP and got me to the specialist to check on my condition / symptom. I can't say enough good things about his practice and care for his patients. And always fun to talk with.
JAE A M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Experience was pleasant as usual and Dr Lawrence has a good sense of humor.
GREIL G M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Warm specific concerned
SHAYNE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Great guy. Takes his time with you and answers all your questions. Highly recommend!
ROSARIO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Listen and his care is the best
JEANNE M H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Dr. Lawrence was willing to fit me in when I injured my shoulder that afternoon. I’m so grateful for his flexibility.
BARBARA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
He is so smart and knows every doctors cell number and can direct you to the right specialist
JASON D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Amazing human. He showed actual care, and connection. Very smart man, and a WEALTH of insight and information. Could talk to him for hours. Did a great job as a doctor, felt very taken care of, and I have extreme life long anxiety issues, and it’s like they didn’t exist when I was talking to him, which makes you wonder..is it all environmental, and connection based? This is my review. Have a great day, to whomever may see this