Bruce Lawrence MD Family Practice & Aesthetics

Bruce P. Lawrence, MD

Physician & Aesthetic Services located in Oakland, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
209 total reviews

Dr. Bruce P. Lawrence always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 209 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bruce Lawrence below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JASON M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Lawrence is incredibly personable, and he makes every effort to make sure his patients get the care they need.
JUANITA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr Lawrence and staff appears to care about their patients health by providing thorough health care in the hope that we live our best life with the best professional knowledge & service his office can give. I appreciate Dr Lawrence & staff excellent service provided to me.
BELIEF I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Good customer service
ADIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
I am transitioning primary care providers and My first visit with Dr. Lawrence was simply phenomenal. He sat, took his time getting to know me, and promised to be my health coach. Such a difference from other experiences I’ve had. Thankful to have found him.
Marc D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Lawrence is a rare breed of doctor who takes the time to know his patients, and has the wisdom and expertise to deliver your best healthcare. He has been my primary care doctor for almost 40 years and has helped to keep me in my best health during that time. Dr. Lawrence is well-connected to physicians and other medical resources in the Bay Area when the need for a specialist arises. I can't recommend him highly enough.
BONNIE F S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
I appreciate his sense of humor, which always helps to calm me down, helps me gain perspective on what I think is bothering me.
BLAIR C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
He was focused on me and we had a great chat throughout the visit. I’ve been seeing him for almost 23 years now.
POLLY P M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
My blood pressure went way down! Just walking in to see him!
BRIAN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Was a pleasure meeting Dr. Lawrence and his staff. Was just the experience I was looking for.
JOHN Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Got it done efficiently and pleasantly
GABRIEL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Caring, encouraging & good life coach advise. Thank you, Dr. Lawrence.
BONNIE F S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
I had a minimum wait time to get in to see Dr. Lawrence. And I always enjoy seeing him.
MICHAEL J H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr. Lawrence listens and takes the time to find the problem and solve it. He is the best!
ROBERT F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr Lawrence is an awesome Dr. With a warm welcoming office.
TERRY E P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
simple visit, all went well
DONNA M L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Excellent professional attention to my medical needs
CLEATRICE C W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/22
After I’ve seen Dr. Lawerence, I feel very comfortable and confident in the future going forward I think he has my best interest at heart and I appreciate that!
PHYLLIS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Lawrence has been my primary care physician for 22 years. His knowledge, caring, and humor have helped me continue my life after numerous family losses and challenges. I thank him from the bottom of my heart.
MALIKA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Lawrence reminds me of dentists from the past…I love that!
MICHAEL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Excellent service. Very proactive. Great doctor.