Bruce Lawrence MD Family Practice & Aesthetics

Bruce P. Lawrence, MD

Physician & Aesthetic Services located in Oakland, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
209 total reviews

Dr. Bruce P. Lawrence always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 209 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bruce Lawrence below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

INGRID G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr Lawrence always has the best referrals and you wont have to wait to see a doctor
JULIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
I am very satisfied with the service I received from Dr. Lawrence and his staff.
DENNIS J B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
As usual, Dr. Lawrence and his staff are always a pleasure to interact with. I was seen with minimal delay and Dr. Lawrence and his staff tended to my needs in an efficient and pleasant manner. I was on with the rest of my day within an hour of my arrival.
NICHOLAS A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Great care and was able to see me on short notice.
GERALD L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
The best and brightest is what we have here . He is a best kept secret that I wish I could share with everyone I know. People like Dr.Bruce are very rare and I appreciate him as a patient and a person. He is a wonderful caring person, and a true professional! The best you would want to have in your corner!
MICHAEL T A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
He's always informative and easy to talk to
CARL T E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Doctor Bruce Is like a life Coach. He want Quit on you rich are poor. I’ve know Doc for 40yrs a kid from east Oakland where we always didn’t Have the best insurance,he’s always the coaching he’s Tuff as nails . I have become a Better person because of Doc The best we just growing old to gather and Heather I feel like I can live to 100 I’m 64yrs old 36 more years is Nothing with Dr. Bruce
Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Very engaging and thorough as always!!
DELBERT B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Lawrence is a very thorough, along with being health conscious and making sure you are informed as to what it takes to stay healthy.
LISA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Lawrence always takes time to talk about anything on a patient's mind, and he has helped me to get healthier as the years go by. He makes sure his patients are staying on top of preventive care as well, and his office staff is amazing.
MURLINE J M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
Dr. Lawrence reviewed current blood test results and other recent exams pulling together a comprehensive view of my health. I have great confidence in him, his knowledge and care
VIVIAN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
Has been a long time patient of Dr Lawrence for many years. He has taken excellent care of me throughout the years. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a physician.
KAREN E P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/21
I always enjoy talking to Dr. Lawrence.He knows his patients.
PAMELA J S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr Lawrence is very thorough, and intelligent, wonderful, excellent communicator. We have had him for many years, and want to continue with Dr Lawrence as long as he practices. The country needs more physicians like Dr. Lawrence.
DEREJE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr. Bruce Lawrence is a friendly doctor who addressed all my concerns and made me feel welcomed and spent enough time to discus about my health. So I know I am in good hands every time I am under his primary care practice. His professional staff is very welcoming in the office as well as on the phone.
ENRICO W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/21
Excellent service
RONNA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr. Lawrence always looks at ways to prevent illness and to address problems quickly.
BARRY E G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/21
The Doc is the smartest nicest most caring Doc I know! 5 stars all the way!
REX H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/21
The best Doctor I have ever had! Willing to listen to your concerns and really cares about your well being.
DONALD T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
Very timely and friendly service and easy to use