Bruce Lawrence MD Family Practice & Aesthetics

Bruce P. Lawrence, MD

Physician & Aesthetic Services located in Oakland, CA

78 total reviews

Dr. Bruce P. Lawrence always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bruce Lawrence below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BONNIE F S.
Submitted 03/16/22
I had a minimum wait time to get in to see Dr. Lawrence. And I always enjoy seeing him.
MICHAEL J H.
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr. Lawrence listens and takes the time to find the problem and solve it. He is the best!
ROBERT F.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr Lawrence is an awesome Dr. With a warm welcoming office.
TERRY E P.
Submitted 03/07/22
simple visit, all went well
DONNA M L.
Submitted 03/07/22
Excellent professional attention to my medical needs
CLEATRICE C W.
Submitted 02/20/22
After I’ve seen Dr. Lawerence, I feel very comfortable and confident in the future going forward I think he has my best interest at heart and I appreciate that!
PHYLLIS M.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Lawrence has been my primary care physician for 22 years. His knowledge, caring, and humor have helped me continue my life after numerous family losses and challenges. I thank him from the bottom of my heart.
MALIKA A.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Lawrence reminds me of dentists from the past…I love that!
MICHAEL T.
Submitted 02/04/22
Excellent service. Very proactive. Great doctor.
PETER C.
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr Lawrence knows his patients and is fully engaged. I always trust his recommendations and advice, and I know I'm in good care
GARY G.
Submitted 01/17/22
He was supportive and helpful as usual. This was typical of the many times he has evaluated me. I have always given him 5 stars! Gary Gwilliam
WILLIAM C S.
Submitted 01/12/22
great doctor, who care about his patient's.
MARTIN K.
Submitted 12/31/21
As usual Dr L was fantastic! Ten stars
RICHARD C B.
Submitted 12/13/21
Great
KAITLIN L.
Submitted 11/25/21
Always super helpful and able to squeeze me in on short notice
LORELLA M M.
Submitted 11/17/21
It was perfect such a great person and doctor will always go to him for anything
CLEO P.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Lawrence has been my primary care physician for over twenty years. He has always shown great attention to ensuring I get every medical test that is needed for monitoring my health. He has referred me to high quality specialists and helped me get appointments with them. He listens to my health concerns and addresses them. Cannot ask for more.
CLIFFORD W.
Submitted 10/30/21
Dr Lawrence always makes my highest needs his priority. He's a people person & it shows!
CHANAYA W.
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr. Lawrence is a very good & attentive to all your needs ,health concerns. Extremely professional and always going the extra mile.
STACEY B.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr. Lawrence is an excellent doctor. The first time he met me, he diagnosed me in two minutes (and accordingly tested me and was accurate). He has a lot of experience and perspective but also knows his limits (refreshing!). He treats the whole person, and you never feel like a number or just a body. I've been seeing him for over 15 years, and I trust him. I'm very glad he is my doctor.