Bruce Lawrence MD Family Practice & Aesthetics

Bruce P. Lawrence, MD

Physician & Aesthetic Services located in Oakland, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
209 total reviews

Dr. Bruce P. Lawrence always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 209 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bruce Lawrence below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEPHEN G F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
All way’s careful and thoughtful with good recommendations
MEREDITH H W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Knowledgeable and caring.
CHARLES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Excellent
MELODI D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Always a wonderful interaction. you KNOW he supports you as an individual and as a TOTAL person.
CHRISTINE E H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Always full of knowledge and immediate referrals to experts when needed. Rare to have a physician who is so accessible and responsive!
GRACIELA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Easily accessible very considerate to patients needs. Great staff
PHYLLIS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
I have been a patient of Dr. Lawrence's for 23 years. I highly recommend him.
BHASKAR M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
It is my privilege to write this review for Dr. Lawrence who is not only a great doctor but also a great mentor for health. He opened my eyes by discussing wholistic approach to maintaining good health. By few simple tweaks that he guided me, I am able to go back to my previous good healthy days. Under his guidance, I am able to bring down my weight (and hence BMI), Cholesterol, and Glucose levels. Kudos to his approach. Just listen to him and follow the guidelines, you can achieve the results easily. Thank you, Dr. Lawrence!!
RENEE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Very update and on top of my chart work love everything that Doctor Lawrence had tell me very knowledge and top his game for sure need more Doctor’s like him would never trade my in million dollars because my health is important and could not spent anyway if my health was bad So Thankyou again for all good advice
JAMES P I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Down to earth - direct - fact based
WAYNE G S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
He is simply a legend. A Dr. Marcus Welby MD in the flesh...
JENNIFER L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Dr Bruce Lawrence has been great. He treats my requests seriously and makes calls and gets appointments to top quality specialty physicians in a most amazing way. He has great follow- through and is a good listener but moves quickly through the list of concerns. He also is smart and polite. Safe parking and good parking. Very clean bathroom. Pleasant staff. Happy to have him as our doc, my husband and I are both patients and were referred to him by a good friend.
ERIK H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
First visit was excellent-he took his time, listened to me & thoroughly explained everything. He did not make me feel rushed and comes across as genuine.
MARVIN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Very nice with each patient and give good advice
PEGGY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Very thorough!
CHARLES B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Dr. Lawrence is knowledgeable and gave good advice for various elevated tests and elevated blood pressure.
WANDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Awesome experience.
DENNIS J B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Great and timely, as always.
DONNA M L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Excellent primary care physician with the knowledge and compassion to resolve my health worries and find solutions to my needs.
PHILLIP B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Great start to a relationship with a new GP. With Dr. Lawrence I felt listened to and his med advice was clear and comes with all the "whys" so that I understood plans forward.